Reviews

5/5

(17 Reviews)

Blank Icon

Review by
rachelfabio

5/5

7th May 2020

Review by
rachelfabio

5/5

7th May 2020

Just received these wall lights they are really stunning, I love the dark wood and black together. I can’t wait to get them on the wall, very high quality.i may order some more when I decorate my living room. Thankyou

Number 4

Modern Wall Light, Handmade in the UK. Shop Now!

Modern Wall Light, Handmade in the UK. Shop Now!

Eddie

Review by
Eddie

5/5

18th Feb 2020

Review by
Eddie

5/5

18th Feb 2020

Great service. Well packed item and excellent comms from seller. The lamp looks fab on the wall!

LTA 19

Industrial Wall Light, Handmade in the UK. Shop Now!

Industrial Wall Light, Handmade in the UK. Shop Now!

Charlene

Review by
Charlene

5/5

6th Feb 2020

Review by
Charlene

5/5

6th Feb 2020

Just couldn’t be happier with my light. The skill and craftsmanship of good quality handmade items always blows me away. I will be recommending them to everyone. Thank you so much

Black & Brass Swan Light w/t Flex

Private Sale for customer, Modern Light Light.

Black & Brass Swan Light w/t Flex

Private Sale for customer, Modern Light Light.

Blank Icon

Review by
Lesley

5/5

6th Feb 2018

Review by
Lesley

5/5

6th Feb 2018

This light is totally beautiful. It arrived very well packed with extremely helpful wiring advice. Everyone who sees it in my house comments on it. I am planning an extension to my house… I will be asking for more of these to be made for me. Thank you so much

Priv Lis

Private Listing – Twin swing light for Lesley

Private Listing – Twin swing light for Lesley

scot

Review by
ScottishFound

5/5

29th Jun 2016

Review by
ScottishFound

5/5

29th Jun 2016

Love the light! Great communication, seller was very quick in responding to my questions, and interested in where we would be using it! Great customer service! Delivery was quick and the item was packaged well. So easy to install, we had it up in 5 mins with the helpful labelling and instructions. I’ll definitely look here first when shopping for industrial lighting. Thanks!!

Annotation 2020-05-16 105233

Wall Light – Industrial Lighting – Lighting – Vintage Lights

Wall Light – Industrial Lighting – Lighting – Vintage Lights

Blank Icon Different

Review by
ClaytonLes123

5/5

12th April 2016

Review by
ClaytonLes123

5/5

12th April 2016

Absolutely love these lights..haven’t put them up yet but they will look amazing.. The service from Tube lighting was first class, delivery was when stated and everything was packaged really well.. cannot fault this company in any way.. would definitely use The Urban Light Company again x

LTA 19

Industrial Wall Light, Handmade in the UK. Shop Now!

Industrial Wall Light, Handmade in the UK. Shop Now!

Blank Icon Different

Review by
Simon735

5/5

23rd Oct 2017

Review by
Simon735

5/5

23rd Oct 2017

Love them. Fantastic.

light 1

Wall Light, Handmade in the UK. Shop Now!

Wall Light, Handmade in the UK. Shop Now!

Blank Icon

Review by
anettgraff

5/5

28th Aug 2017

Review by
anettgraff

5/5

28th Aug 2017

Beautiful lamp, absolutely great. Very good communication. I can highly recommend this shop. Thanks a lot, I couldn’t be any happier.

light 2

Wall Light, Handmade in the UK. Shop Now!

Wall Light, Handmade in the UK. Shop Now!

Blank Icon Different

Review by
Robert

5/5

17th Aug 2017

Review by
Robert

5/5

17th Aug 2017

Fantastic craftsmanship, careful packaging, and fast shipping. Excellent purchase.

light 3

Wall Light, Handmade in the UK. Shop Now!

Wall Light, Handmade in the UK. Shop Now!

Blank Icon Different

Review by
farrarmatt

5/5

18th Apr 2017

Review by
farrarmatt

5/5

18th Apr 2017

On time and great! Highly recommended

light 5

Wall Light, Handmade in the UK. Shop Now!

Wall Light, Handmade in the UK. Shop Now!

Eddie

Review by
sara

5/5

15th Feb 2017

Review by
sara

5/5

15th Feb 2017

They are beautifully made…loved them so much ive ordered another 😊…easy transaction and delivery! Thank you πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

light 5

Wall Light, Handmade in the UK. Shop Now!

Wall Light, Handmade in the UK. Shop Now!

Blank Icon

Review by
Matthew

5/5

3rd Jan 2017

Review by
Matthew

5/5

3rd Jan 2017

Fantastic product – Great seller

swing li

Swing Industrial Wall Light, Handmade in the UK.

Swing Industrial Wall Light, Handmade in the UK.

Blank Icon Different

Review by
debbiejones11

5/5

1st Feb 2016

Review by
debbiejones11

5/5

1st Feb 2016

Fantastic lights, love them, great communications and really quick delivery – could not be happier – thank you πŸ™‚
swing li

Swing Industrial Wall Light, Handmade in the UK.

Swing Industrial Wall Light, Handmade in the UK.

0